You need a professional website for your business? Then a so called landing page would be probably the ideal choice for you. Whether retail, hairdressing, pharmacy, nursing, wedding photographer or charity organisation. A website presents your business and gives the customer the opportunity to get in touch with you. We create a design, optimise the code and, create all the content of your landing page for you. All in one package!

Order landing page online

You own a store and you want to attract more buyers? Or maybe you are a small business owner and would like to reach potential customers? Then we recommend you a landing page. On just one page, the visitors have access to all important data of your business like services that you provide, working hours, prices, terms and conditions, contact forms and many more. A well-designed landing page including SEO package can increase the number of visitors multiple times and change them to potential customers. Start now and stand out from the competition!

What is the difference between a normal website and a landing page?

A landing page is a compact website. Unlike ordinary websites, navigation is restricted to one page. All information is presented in so-called sections and is supplemented with elements such as contact forms, callback buttons, tabs, etc. As a result, the visitor does not need to click between several subpages and receives all relevant information already on the firs page. The most important task of a landing page is to induce the visitor to an action within five to ten seconds. So if you offer a service or sell a product, the landing page is an ideal choice. If you have more than one subpage or want to add a blog or online shop, then a landing page can be easily expanded later on.

Starter

590€

On request: all-inclusive package with hosting, domain and service for only 9.90 € / month


Responsive landing page with up to 5 sections. SEO package is separate.

 

Premium (Recommended)

790€

On request: all-inclusive package with hosting, domain and service for only 9.90 € / month


Responsive design of a landing page with up to 7 sections. SEO package included.

 

Business

990€

On request: all-inclusive package with hosting, domain and service for only 9.90 € / month


Responsive design of a landing page with up to 10 sections. SEO package included.

 

Landing page prices

A landing page is about twice as cheap as a regular website, but it can be more effective if designed correctly! Because your visitors will get all the information at a glance, without having to click through numerous sub-pages, they will more likely to order from you or send a request. A landing page is ideal tool to set your "foot in the door" in the world of online businesses.

Different options of the landing page

Starter (590.00 Euro), Premium (790.00 Euro) and Business (990.00 Euro) packages also include additional services and modules. This table lists some additional options.

One additional section on landing page
+ 100,00 EUR
Professional texts (500 words each)
+ 150,00 EUR
License fees (modules, pictures etc.)
depending on the order

Paid modules

Our paid modules extends the functionality of your website with a contact form, an interactive online menu with prices list, booking and order forms with online payment function, or even a live chat. We also can develop individual solutions tailored for your needs.

Contact form
+ 50,00 EUR
Online restaurant menu
+ 70,00 EUR
Online price list
+ 70,00 EUR
Portfolio
+ 100,00 EUR
Order form with payment
+ 200,00 EUR
Multi-level order form with payment
+ 300,00 EUR
Live-Chat
+ 100,00 EUR
Live-Chat with Chat-Bot
+ 350,00 EUR

Landing Page Starter from 590 Euro

A small landing page website with up to 5 sections that can include our free or paid modules. All sections are provided with texts, pictures, videos, price lists, tabs, forms and more. Individually filled and designed by us. The landing page also contains free subpages with imprint and data protection. All texts and contents must be sent to us before or during the development of your landing page. The SEO package is sold separately.

Landing Page Premium from 790 Euro

A mid-sized landing page with up to 7 sections that can include our free or paid modules. All sections are created with texts, pictures, videos, price lists, tabs, forms and more. Individually filled and designed by us. The web business card also contains free subpages with imprint and data protection. All texts and contents must be sent to us before or during the development of your landing page. The SEO package (text revision and search engines optimization for all sections in your website) is included in this configuration.

Landing Page Business 990 Euro

A big landing page with up to 10 sections that can include our free or paid modules. We recommend this package to all customers who want to increase their traffic. All sections are provided with texts, pictures, videos, price lists, tabs, forms and more. Individually filled and designed by us. The landing page also contains free subpages with imprint and data protection. We take texts send by you and rewrite it according to the search engine optimization. Please note that we require a brief description for each section, which we will modify and publish accordingly. We can also additionally create or find suitable graphics and pictures for your website if needed.

All-inclusive package

Hosting incl. service

For just € 9.90 / month you get unlimited hosting and all-around service with real-time updates to your website. The all-round carefree package for all types of websites.

Learn more

Sie brauchen einen professionellen Webauftritt für Ihr Geschäft? Dann wäre eine Web-Visitenkarte wahrscheinlich die ideale Wahl für Sie. Egal ob Einzelhandel, Friseur, Apotheke, Pflegedienst, Hochzeitsfotograf oder eine Organisation für gute Zwecke. Eine Web-Visitenkarte präsentiert Ihr Unternehmen und gibt dem Kunden die Möglichkeit, mit Ihnen in Kontakt zu treten. Wir gestalten das Design, kümmern uns um die Inhalte und die Websiteoptimierung. Alles in einem Paket.

Web-Visitenkarte bestellen

Sie bieten Dienstleistungen an uns möchten mehr Kunden gewinnen? Sie haben ein Geschäft und möchten potenzielle Kunden erhalten? Dann können wir Ihnen eine Web-Visitenkarte empfehlen. Auf nur einer Seite erhält Ihr Besucher Informationen zu Ihrem Geschäft, Ihren Dienstleistungen, Öffnungszeiten, Preisen und diversen Informationen. Außerdem kann der Besucher Sie sofort anrufen oder eine Nachricht über das Kontaktformular hinterlassen. Eine gut gestaltete Web-Visitenkarte inklusive SEO-Paket kann die Besucherzahlen um ein Vielfaches steigern und Besucher zu potenziellen Kunden umwandeln. Jetzt durchstarten und von der Konkurrenz abheben!

Was ist der Unterschied zu einer gewöhnlichen Webseite?

Eine Web-Visitenkarte, oder auch Landing Page genannt, ist eine kompakt gestaltete Webseite. Anders als bei gewöhnlichen Webseiten ist die Navigation auf eine Seite beschränkt. Alle Informationen werden in sogenannten Abschnitten dargestellt und werden mit Elementen wie Kontaktformularen, Call-Back-Buttons, Tabs etc. ergänzt. Dadurch braucht der Besucher sich nicht zwischen mehreren Unterseiten zu klicken und erhält alle wichtigen Informationen bereits auf der Startseite. Die wichtigste Aufgabe einer Landing Page ist es, dem Besucher binnen fünf bis zehn Sekunden zu einer Handlung zu verleiten. Sollten Sie also eine Dienstleistung bieten oder ein Produkt verkaufen, ist die Web-Visitenkarte eine ideale Wahl. Wenn Sie mehr als eine Unterseite haben oder die Webseite um einen Blog oder Onlineshop ergänzen möchten, lässt sich die Web-Visitenkarte später problemlos erweitern.

Starter

590€

Auf Wunsch: Rundum-Sorglos-Paket mit Hosting, Domain und Service für nur 9,90 Euro/Monat


Web-Visitenkarte im Responsive-Design mit bis zu 5 Abschnitten. SEO-Paket separat.

 

Premium (Empfohlen)

790€

Auf Wunsch: Rundum-Sorglos-Paket mit Hosting, Domain und Service für nur 9,90 Euro/Monat


Web-Visitenkarte im Responsive-Design mit bis zu 7 Abschnitten. Inkl. SEO-Paket.

 

Business

990€

Auf Wunsch: Rundum-Sorglos-Paket mit Hosting, Domain und Service für nur 9,90 Euro/Monat


Web-Visitenkarte im Responsive-Design mit bis zu 10 Abschnitten.
Inkl. SEO-Paket.

 

Web-Visitenkarte Preise

Eine Web-Visitenkarte ist in etwa doppelt so günstig wie eine gewöhnliche Website. Dabei kann diese sogar um ein Vielfaches effektiver sein! Denn Ihr Besucher erhält alle Informationen auf einen Blick, ohne sich durch zahlreiche Unterseiten zu klicken und wird eher dazu verleitet, bei Ihnen zu bestellen bzw. eine Anfrage zu senden. Eine Web-Visitenkarte ist der ideale Start in den Online-Business und ein erster Schritt um mehr potenzielle Kunden zu erhalten.

Zusatzkosten für die Web-Visitenkarte

Zu den Paketen Starter (590,00 Euro), Premium (790,00 Euro) und Business (990,00 Euro) erhalten Sie auch zusätzliche Services und Module. In dieser Tabelle sind einige zusätzliche Optionen aufgelistet.

Je weiterer Abschnitt
+ 100,00 EUR
Professionelle Texte (je 500 Wörter)
+ 150,00 EUR
Lizenzgebühren (Module, Bilder etc.)
je nach Auftrag

Kostenpflichtige Module

Unsere kostenpflichtigen Module erweitern die Funktionen Ihrer Website um einen Kontaktformular, eine interaktive Online-Speisekarte mit Preisen, Buchungs- bzw. Bestellformulare mit Online-Zahlungsfunktion sowie ein Live-Chat, auf Wunsch mit Chat-Bot Funktion. Wir entwickeln gerne auch individuelle Lösungen.

Kontaktformular
+ 50,00 EUR
Online-Speisekarte
+ 70,00 EUR
Online-Preisliste
+ 70,00 EUR
Portfolio
+ 100,00 EUR
Bestellformular mit Zahlung
+ 200,00 EUR
Mehrstufiges Bestellformular mit Zahlung
+ 300,00 EUR
Live-Chat
+ 100,00 EUR
Live-Chat mit Chat-Bot
+ 350,00 EUR

Web-Visitenkarte Starter ab 590 Euro

Eine kleine Web-Visitenkarte mit bis zu 5 Abschnitten die unsere kostenlosen oder kostenpflichtigen Module beinhalten können. Alle Abschnitte werden mit nützlichen Texten, Bildern, Videos, Preislisten, Tabs, Formularen u.v.m. von uns gefüllt und individuell gestaltet. Die Web-Visitenkarte enthält zudem kostenlose Unterseiten mit Impressum und Datenschutz. Alle Texte und Inhalte müssen uns vorher oder im Verlauf der Entwicklung Ihrer Web-Visitenkarte zugeschickt werden. Das SEO-Paket ist in diesem Paket nicht enthalten.

Web-Visitenkarte Premium ab 790 Euro

Eine mittelgroße Web-Visitenkarte mit bis zu 7 Abschnitten die unsere kostenlosen oder kostenpflichtigen Module beinhalten können. Alle Abschnitte werden mit nützlichen Texten, Bildern, Videos, Preislisten, Tabs, Formularen u.v.m. von uns gefüllt und individuell gestaltet. Die Web-Visitenkarte enthält zudem kostenlose Unterseiten mit Impressum und Datenschutz. Alle Texte und Inhalte müssen uns vorher oder im Verlauf der Entwicklung Ihrer Web-Visitenkarte zugeschickt werden. Das SEO-Paket ist in dieser Konfiguration inklusive und beinhaltet die Überarbeitung und Ergänzung aller Texte sowie eine Suchmaschinenoptimierung aller Abschnitte.

Web-Visitenkarte Business ab 990 Euro

Eine große Web-Visitenkarte mit bis zu 10 Abschnitten die unsere kostenlosen oder kostenpflichtigen Module beinhalten können. Dieses Paket empfehlen wir allen Kunden, die Ihre Besucherzahlen steigern möchten. Alle Abschnitte werden mit nützlichen Texten, Bildern, Videos, Preislisten, Tabs, Formularen u.v.m. von uns gefüllt und individuell gestaltet. Die Web-Visitenkarte enthält zudem kostenlose Unterseiten mit Impressum und Datenschutz. Wir übernehmen Ihre vorhandenen Werbetexte und schreiben diese entsprechend der Suchmaschinenoptimierung um. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir für jeden Abschnitt eine kurze Beschreibung verlangen, die wir dann entsprechend abändern und veröffentlichen. Gerne finden wir auch passende Bilder für Ihre Website.

* Das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket

Hosting inkl. Service

Für nur 9,90 Euro/Monat erhalten Sie unbegrenzten Hosting und Rundum-Service mit Real-Time-Updates Ihrer Website. Das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket für alle Webseiten Betreiber.

Mehr erfahren